MOL Joins Meeting of Working Groups to Support the National Labour Day 2022

Mr. Suthep Chitvong chaired the meeting of the working groups to support the National Labour Day 2022. Mrs. Thiwalrat Angkinan, Mr. Suthi Sukosol, Mrs. Thienrat Navamawat, and Mr. Wannarat Srisuksai, joined the meeting. The meeting considered implementing the National Labour Day event for 2022 on the part of the clergy working group, the reception and certification working group, the ceremonies and programs working group, the public relations department, and the location and security department. The meeting took place at the Prof. Nikom Chantravitun meeting room, Department of Labour Protection and Welfare, Ministry of Labour.

Source: Ministry of Labour

Post Author: tmadmin