MOL National Labour Day Organizing Committee Meets

On April 9, 2019, at 14.00 hours, Permanent Secretary of Labour, Mr. Jarin Chakkaphark assigned Deputy Permanent Secretary of Labour, Mr. Viwat jiraphanvanichto chair the National Labour Day 2019 Coordinating Committee meeting, which took place at the Prof. Nikom Chandravithun conference room, 5th floor, Department of Labour Protection and Welfare. Representatives from government agencies and relevant state enterprises attended the meeting, where there was a request for support of materials, equipment and facilitation for organizing the National Labour Day 2019.

Source: Ministry of Labour

Post Author: tmadmin